Administrative Officers

Designation Name


Dr. Chit Sein


Dr. Nu Nu Yi
Dr. Than Than Sint
Dr. Thet War Kyaw Myint
Heads of Department (Academic Affairs) U Than Sein
Head of Department (Administration & Finance) U Than Hlaing
Head of Department (Materials Production and Distribution)
Head of Department (Supervision & Evaluation)U Saw Stephen
Head of Department (Research & Development and Training) U Tun Naing Zaw
Heads of Division (Admin) Daw Than Than Aye
Head of Human Resource Department -
Head of General Administration Department -
Heads of Division (Accounts) - Daw Shwe Sin
Head of Division (Store) -
Librarian Daw Maw Maw Aye
Head of Division (Printing & Publication) -
Head of Division (Audio-Visual Production) -
Head of Department (Materials Distribution) -
Head of Computer Division Daw Hla Hla Maw
Research Officer -
Head of Division (Research & Development) -
Registrar (Students' Affairs) -
Registrars (Examinations and Convocation) -
Last modified: Monday, 30 May 2022, 7:30 PM